Scheldrup Blades

Legal Support Staff

Legal Support

Scheldrup Blades' Legal Support Team is the backbone to our firm operations, handling incoming and outgoing communications and administrative tasks for our legal staff

(Scheldrup Blades Support Staff, L to R: Traci, Brenda, Lisa, Jill, Michele; Not Pictured: Dan, Racheal)

Racheal Bradley

Legal Secretary
Ph: 515.223.9920 x155
rbradley@scheldruplaw.com

Traci Freeberg

Central Services Coordinator
Ph: 319.286.1743 x100
tfreeberg@scheldruplaw.com

Lisa Griggs

Legal Secretary
Ph: 319.286.1743 x169
lgriggs@scheldruplaw.com

Brenda Hammitt

Legal Secretary
Ph: 319.286.1743 x112
bhammitt@scheldruplaw.com

Dan Lang

Legal Secretary
Ph: 515.223.9920 x142
dlang@scheldruplaw.com

Susan Simonton

Legal Secretary
ssimonton@scheldruplaw.com

Michele Thompson

Legal Secretary
Ph: 319.286.1743 x137
mthompson@scheldruplaw.com

Jill Woods

Accounting Assistant
Ph: 319.286.1743 x168
jwoods@scheldruplaw.com 

Newsletter Sign-up

Get latest news and information from Scheldrup Blades!