Scheldrup Blades

Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Albert, Melissa
     Paralegal
     319.286.1743 ext 128
     malbert@scheldruplaw.com

Anderson, Aron
     Billing Manager
     319.286.1743 ext 172
     aanderson@scheldruplaw.com

B

Blades, Charles
     Shareholder Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 109
     cblades@scheldruplaw.com

Bradley, Racheal
     Legal Secretary
     515.223.9920 ext 155
     rbradley@scheldruplaw.com

C

Capaldo, Lou
     Paralegal Litigation Specialist
     866.250.1781 ext 125
     lcapaldo@scheldruplaw.com 

Carnegie, J Gilbert
     Paralegal Litigation Specialist
     319.286.1743 ext 113
     gcarnegie@scheldruplaw.com 

Charnetski, Samuel
     Attorney
     515.223.9920 ext 163
     scharnetski@scheldruplaw.com

Couser, Heather
     Administrative Services Coordinator
     319.286.1743 ext 133
     hcouser@scheldruplaw.com

D

Dungan, Jessica
     Paralegal Litigation Specialist
     319.286.1743 ext 117
     jdungan@scheldruplaw.com

E

F

Foote, Valerie
     Associate Attorney
     866.250.1781 ext 197
     vfoote@scheldruplaw.com

Freeberg, Traci
     Central Services Coordinator
     319.286.1743 ext 100
     tfreeberg@scheldruplaw.com

G

Gilson, Erin
     Paralegal
     319.286.1743 ext 106
     egilson@scheldruplaw.com

Griggs, Lisa
     Legal Secretary
     319.286.1743 ext 169
     lgriggs@scheldruplaw.com

H

Hammitt, Brenda
     Legal Secretary
     319.286.1743 ext 112
     bhammitt@scheldruplaw.com

Herman, Sarah
     Paralegal
     319.286.1743 ext 175
     sherman@scheldruplaw.com

I

J

Jarzen, Brian
     Paralegal Litigation Specialist
     515.223.9920 ext 177
     bjarzen@scheldruplaw.com

K

L

Lang, Dan
     Legal Secretary
     515.223.9920 ext 142
     dlang@scheldruplaw.com 

Limkemann, Skylar
     Associate Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 111
     slimkemann@scheldruplaw.com

Lunn, Michael
     Associate Attorney
     866.250.1781 ext 141
     mlunn@scheldruplaw.com

M

Mills, Lindsey
     Shareholder Attorney
     866.250.1781 ext 103
     lmills@scheldruplaw.com

Monthei, Sasha
     Shareholder Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 131
     smonthei@scheldruplaw.com

Murphy, Maya
     Paralegal
     319.286.1743 ext 116
     mmurphy@scheldruplaw.com 

N

O

P

Pender, Nikki
     Staff Attorney
     866.250.1781 ext 130
     cpender@scheldruplaw.com

Q

R

Roberson, Ben
     Associate Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 167
     broberson@scheldruplaw.com 

Rose, Jennifer
     Paralegal
     515.223.9920 ext 108
     jrose@scheldruplaw.com

S

Scheldrup, Chris
     Shareholder Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 101
     cscheldrup@scheldruplaw.com

Schrock, David
     Shareholder Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 105
     dschrock@scheldruplaw.com

Simonton, Susan
     Legal Secretary
     866.250.1781
     ssimonton@scheldruplaw.com

Smith, Kent
     Shareholder Attorney
     866.250.1743 ext 120
     ksmith@scheldruplaw.com

Staab, Christopher
     IT Manager
     319.286.1743 ext 115
     cstaab@scheldruplaw.com

Sueppel, Cynthia
     Senior Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 132
     csueppel@scheldruplaw.com

T

Techau, Kevin
     Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 139
     ktechau@scheldruplaw.com

Thompson, Michele
     Legal Secretary
     319.286.1743 ext 137
     mthompson@scheldruplaw.com

Thompson, Taylor
     Paralegal
     319.286.1743 ext 104
     tthompson@scheldruplaw.com 

U

V

Varney, Loren
     Community Relations & Human Resources Manager
     319.286.1743 ext 124
     lvarney@scheldruplaw.com

W

Wiltfang, Jason
     Shareholder Attorney
     319.286.1743 ext 174
     jwiltfang@scheldruplaw.com

Woods, Jill
     Accounting Assistant
     319.286.1743 ext 168
     jwoods@scheldruplaw.com

X

Y

Z

Newsletter Sign-up

Get latest news and information from Scheldrup Blades!